Denim & Rhinestones (Deluxe Edition) (Picture Disc 2 LP) Vinyl


Double picture disc vinyl of Carrie Underwood's Denim & Rhinestones (Deluxe Edition) features the 12 original tracks plus 6 additional songs including her latest single "Out Of That Truck."

Release Date: September 22, 2023

Track List:

1. Denim & Rhinestones
2. Velvet Heartbreak
3. Ghost Story
4. Hate My Heart
5. Burn

6. Crazy Angels
7. Faster
8. Pink Champagne
9. Wanted Woman
10. Poor Everybody Else

11. She Don’t Know
12. Garden
13. Out Of That Truck
14. Give Her That

15. Drunk And Hungover
16. Damage
17. Take Me Out
18. She Don’t Know (LIVE from The Denim & Rhinestones Tour)


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. International addresses have an average transit time of 10-30 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).