Greatest Hits: Decade #1 Vinyl


Presenting Carrie Underwood’s Greatest Hits: Decade #1 available for the first time on Vinyl, on 2 LP’s!

Release Date: November 12, 2021

Track Listing:

Side A

1. Something in the Water
2. Little Toy Guns
3. Inside Your Heaven
4. Jesus, Take The Wheel
5. Don’t Forget To Remember Me

Side B

6. Before He Cheats
7. Wasted
8. So Small
9. All-American Girl
10. Last Name

Side C

11. Just A Dream
12. I Told You So (feat. Randy Travis)
13. Cowboy Casanova
14. Temporary Home
15. Undo It

Side D

16. Mama’s Song
17. Remind Me (duet with Brad Paisley)
18. Good Girl
19. Blown Away
20. Two Black Cadillacs
21. See You Again


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. International addresses have an average transit time of 10-30 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).